Pearl Jam - Touring Band 2000

Pearl Jam - Touring Band 2000

mp3: 1299 mb. | flac/ape: 1578 mb

Singer: Pearl Jam
Album title: Touring Band 2000
Category: Rock
Rating: 3.5 ✦
Info: Label: Epic Music Video ‎– EVD 54010
Type: DVD, DVD-Video
Country: US
Date of released: 2001
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Grunge

Download links

Pearl Jam - Touring Band 2000
MP3 version

1578 downloads at 31 mb/s

Pearl Jam - Touring Band 2000
FLAC version

1299 downloads at 29 mb/s


1 Intro
2 Long Road
3 Corduroy
4 Grievance
5 Animal
6 Gods Dice
7 Evacuation
8 Given To Fly
9 Dissident
10 Nothing As It Seems
11 Even Flow
12 Lukin
13 Not For You
14 Daughter
15 Untitled
16 MFC
17 Thin Air
18 Leatherman
19 Betterman
20 Nothingman
21 Insignificance
22 I Got Shit
23 RVM
24 Wishlist
25 Jeremy
26 Evolution
27 Don't Go
28 Parting Ways
29 Rocking In The Free World
30 Leaving Here


  • Artwork By – Brad Klausen
  • Mixed By – Brett Eliason
  • Other [Filmed By] – Kevin Shuss, Liz Burns, Steve Gordon
  • Recorded By – Brett Eliason


(C) Sony Music Entertainment Inc.

The first Pearl Jam full-length DVD features three hours of live and montage footage from the band's 2000 U.S. and European tours. The main body of the DVD program is comprised of 28 full song performances filmed in various cities on the band's 2000 48-city U.S. tour, reflecting the time and composition of an actual concert set list. The DVD was filmed by Pearl Jam crew members Liz Burns, Steve Gordon, and Kevin Shuss without directors or producers.

Bonus footage:
Matt-cam footage is available with a heavier percussion mix for two songs featured on the main body of the DVD: Evacuation and Even Flow and also for In My Tree. (The Matt-cam is a special camera positioned behind drummer Matt Cameron.), outtakes of the band set to Smile, backstage scenes, a montage from the 2000 Euro leg of the tour with Yellow Ledbetter live, two videos - Do The Evolution and Oceans, and previously unreleased instrumentals recorded by Pearl Jam during early Binaural sessions. The instrumentals are titled, Thunderclap, Foldback, and Harmony.

Do The Evolution video -animation by Todd McFarlane
Oceans video -never before released in the U.S. directed by Josh Taft

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): DVDL-03244081 7 DVDL-032440A1 5
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L333
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L331

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
54010 9, 0540109000 Pearl Jam Touring Band 2000 ‎(DVD-V) Epic Music Video, Epic Music Video 54010 9, 0540109000 Europe 2001
DVDSM 059 Pearl Jam Touring Band 2000 ‎(DVD-V) Sony Music Entertainment (South Africa) DVDSM 059 South Africa 2001
MP 42090 Pearl Jam An American Tour ‎(DVD-V, Unofficial, NTSC) Masterplan MP 42090 Europe 2007
2-502829, 2-468884 Pearl Jam Touring Band 2000 ‎(DVD-V + CD) Epic Music Video, Epic 2-502829, 2-468884 Brazil 2001
TCDVD 988837 Pearl Jam Touring Band 2000 ‎(DVD-V) Sony TCDVD 988837 Mexico 2003


Download link Pearl Jam - Touring Band 2000