Bülent Arel & Daria Semegen - Electronic Music For Dance

Bülent Arel & Daria Semegen - Electronic Music For Dance

mp3: 1373 mb. | flac/ape: 1582 mb

Singer: Bülent Arel
Album title: Electronic Music For Dance
Category: Electronic
Rating: 3.6 ✦
Info: Label: Finnadar Records ‎– SR 9020
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Electronic
Style: Experimental


A1 Daria Semegen Arc: Music For Dancers 13:40
A2 Bülent Arel Mimiana I: Flux 10:40
B1 Bülent Arel Mimiana II: Frieze 13:02
B2 Bülent Arel Mimiana III: Six & Seven 12:23

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Columbia-Princeton Electronic Music Center
  • Produced At – Electronic Music Studios, State University Of New York
  • Mastered At – Atlantic Studios
  • Published By – American Composers Alliance
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Finnadar Records
  • Copyright (c) – Finnadar Records
  • Distributed By – Atlantic Recording Corporation


  • Choreography – Mimi Garrard
  • Coordinator [Project Coordinator] – Ilhan Mimaroğlu*
  • Cover – Abidine*
  • Design – Sandi Young
  • Mastered By – George Piros


Dance music composed for choreographer Mimi Garrard's experimental dance works.
Mimiana I: Flux composed 1968
Mimiana II: Frieze composed 1969
Mimiana III: Six & Seven composed 1973.
Arc: Music for Dancers composed 1977.
Mimiana I-III were produced at the Columbia-Princeton Electronic Music Center
Arc: Music For Dancers was realized at the Electronic Music Studios at the State University of New York, Long Island
Mastered at Atlantic Recording Studios New York
℗ © 1978 Finnadar Records Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): STX 161-SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, Side A): STX 162-SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A, etched): ST-X-I6I-C SP @ GP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B, etched): STX-I62C SP @ GPi

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
121 Bülent Arel / Daria Semegen Bülent Arel / Daria Semegen - Electronic Music For Dance ‎(CDr, Album, Ltd, Unofficial) Creel Pone 121 US 2011


Download link Bülent Arel & Daria Semegen - Electronic Music For Dance