Therion - Order Of The Dragon

Therion - Order Of The Dragon

mp3: 1606 mb. | flac/ape: 1711 mb

Singer: Therion
Album title: Order Of The Dragon
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.7 ✦
Info: Label: Floga Records ‎– FL156MC
Type: 5 x Cassette, Compilation Box Set, Limited Edition
Country: Greece
Date of released: 05 Jan 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Thrash, Goth Rock, Doom Metal

Download links

Therion - Order Of The Dragon
MP3 version

1711 downloads at 31 mb/s

Therion - Order Of The Dragon
FLAC version

1606 downloads at 29 mb/s


Of Darkness
A1 The Return 5:15
A2 Asphyxiate With Fear 4:00
A3 Morbid Reality 6:05
A4 Megalomaniac 4:10
B1 A Suburb To Hell 4:47
B2 Genocidal Raids 5:15
B3 Time Shall Tell 5:07
B4 Dark Eternity 4:45
Beyond Sanctorum
A1 Future Consciousness 4:58
A2 Pandemonic Outbreak 4:22
A3 Cthulhu 6:12
A4 Symphony Of The Dead 6:50
B1 Beyond Sanctorum 2:36
B2 Enter The Depths Of Eternal Darkness 4:45
B3 Illusions Of Life 3:21
B4 The Way 11:03
B5 Paths 2:03
Symphony Masses: Ho Drakon Ho Megas
A1 Baal Reginon 2:13
A2 Dark Princess Naamah 4:19
A3 A Black Rose 4:01
A4 Symphoni Drakonis Inferni 2:35
A5 Dawn Of Perishness 5:52
B1 The Eye Of The Eclipse 5:02
B2 The Ritual Dance Of The Yezidis 2:11
B3 Powerdance 3:08
B4 Procreation Of Eternity 4:06
B5 Ho Drakon Ho Megas (Act I: The Dragon Throne) 1:26
B6 Ho Drakon Ho Megas (Act II: Fire And Ecstacy) 2:52
Lepaca Kliffoth
A1 The Wings Of The Hydra 3:33
A2 Melez 4:07
A3 Arrival Of The Darkest Queen 0:54
A4 The Beauty In Black 3:12
A5 Riders Of Theli 2:51
A6 Black 5:02
B1 Darkness Eve 5:19
B2 Sorrows Of The Moon 3:26
B3 Let The New Day Begin 3:35
B4 Lepaca Kliffoth 4:26
B5 Evocation Of Vovin 4:53
A1 Preludium 1:43
A2 To Mega Therion 6:34
A3 Cults Of The Shadow 5:14
A4 In The Desert Of Set 5:29
A5 Interludium 1:47
B1 Nightside Of Eden 7:31
B2 Opus Eclipse 3:41
B3 Invocation Of Naamah 5:31
B4 The Siren Of The Woods 9:55
B5 Grand Finale / Postludium 4:04


Heavy matt laminated casewraped box including 5 album cassettes
Limited to 500 copies.


Download link Therion - Order Of The Dragon