Various - 20 Golden Ritmo

Various - 20 Golden Ritmo

mp3: 1780 mb. | flac/ape: 1724 mb

Singer: Various
Album title: 20 Golden Ritmo
Category: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul
Rating: 3.8 ✦
Info: Label: Universal Sound ‎– USA 2005
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Italy
Date of released:
Category: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style: Pop Rock, Disco

Download links

Various - 20 Golden Ritmo
MP3 version

1724 downloads at 31 mb/s

Various - 20 Golden Ritmo
FLAC version

1780 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Washington Express Let's All Chant
Written-By – K. Stover*, P. Davis*
A2 Moto Perpetuo Stayin' Alive
Written-By – B. R. & M. Gibb*
A3 Alfa Sistem* Let's Clean Up The Ghetto
Written-By – Gilbert*, Gamble/Huff*
A4 Chocolat Cake Grease
Written-By – B. Gibb*
A5 Black Mirror Motherless Child
Arranged By – R. Sarc*Written-By – Trad.*
A6 Day Light Rockers Rollin'
Written-By – Perfitt*
A7 Neil Thomas Dancing In The City
Written-By – Hain/Marshall*
A8 Ocean Winds Because The Night
Written-By – Springsteen*, Smith*
A9 Alfa Sistem* Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
Written-By – J. Vallins*, N. Kipner*
A10 Chocolat Cake With Your Love
Written-By – Summer*, Moroder*, Bellotte*
B1 Ocean Winds Miss You
Written-By – Jagger/Richard*
B2 Moto Perpetuo Night Fever
Written-By – B. R. & M. Gibb*
B3 Ocean Winds I've Had Enough
Written-By – Mc Cartney*
B4 Chocolat Cake Words
Written-By – B. R. & M. Gibb*
B5 Chocolat Cake Once Upon A Time
Written-By – Summer*, Moroder*, Bellotte*
B6 Chocolat Cake Spring Affair
Written-By – Summer*, Moroder*, Bellotte*
B7 Betty Mc Nolan* Wuthering Heights
Written-By – K. Bush*
B8 Black Mirror No Woman No Cry
Written-By – Bob Marley
B9 Neil Thomas Still The Same
Written-By – Bob Seger
B10 Capricorn Band Automatic Lover
Written-By – G. Unwin*, P. Unwin*

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Durium

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): USA 2005 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): USA 2005 B

Download link Various - 20 Golden Ritmo