Various - Muto - Rockprojektet I Majorna 1994

Various - Muto - Rockprojektet I Majorna 1994

mp3: 1288 mb. | flac/ape: 1274 mb

Singer: Various
Album title: Muto - Rockprojektet I Majorna 1994
Category: Rock, Pop
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Info: Label: Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1994
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Punk, Blues Rock, Hardcore, Hard Rock
Other format: MP3 APE AU MP4 ADX WMA MOD ASF AC3


A1 Eggsåsist Morfine
A2 Madam McAdam Jag Tror Jag Går
A3 Sugarpain Yugoslavian Girl
A4 Scarecrow No Hairless Jerk
A5 Håll Käften Å Va Söt Ögan
A6 Toxic Pissendorf
A7 Skumfunkers Future
A8 Sox The Ruler
A9 Evil Abdul And Friends Snusklåten
A10 Surename Slim H.H. W Blues
A11 Zekes Mig Själv
A12 Sobriquet Smoothies* Butterfly
B1 No Milk Found Raised Blind
B2 Erection Erection
B3 Duxoup Difference
B4 Rex Tremonde The Sun Is A Timeless Explostion
B5 Figaro Drogs A Day Like This
B6 Anchoore One More Mile
B7 Scraps Eva
B8 Crash Think Twice
B9 Ghetto Free
B10 No Brain Ubåtsjakt
B11 Ljud I Brallan Destroy
B12 CoFAB Even Flow


Compilation with teenage bands from Majorna, Gothenburg, Sweden, involved in the project Muto.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ncb

Download link Various - Muto - Rockprojektet I Majorna 1994