Various - The Northern Soul Story 10 (Instrumentals)

Various - The Northern Soul Story 10 (Instrumentals)

mp3: 1835 mb. | flac/ape: 1268 mb

Singer: Various
Album title: The Northern Soul Story 10 (Instrumentals)
Category: Funk / Soul
Rating: 3.8 ✦
Info: Label: Soul Supply Records ‎– LPSD 128
Series: The Northern Soul Story – 10
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1988
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


A1 The Subway Riders After The Session
A2 The Valtone Band Something Good In Everything Bad
A3 The Staircases Lost In A World Of Dream
A4 Connie Clark My Sugar Baby
A5 Detroit Land Apples I Need Help
A6 The Del-Larks* Job Opening Part 2
A7 The Gene Page Orchestra Of All Other Days
B1 Saxie Russel* Psychedelic Soul
B2 Travis Wammack Scratchy
B3 Flame 'N' King Band* Fast Steppin'
B4 Ebony Jam Ride On
B5 Shades Of Brass Windy
B6 Dave Love Band Colalined Baby
B7 Roy Robert I Know What To Do To Satisfy You
C1 Fathers Angels* Bok To Bach
C2 Joey Dee & The New Starlighters* How Can I Forget You
C3 The Mirwood Strings Mix Up
C4 The Matta Baby Pearl Girl Pt 2
C5 The Third Time Round Soon Everything Gonna Be Alright
C6 The Autographs On A Hot Summers Day In The Big City
C7 The Butlers* Butlers Theme
C8 The Emanons Orchestra Bird Walkin'
D1 Duke Browner Crying Over You
D2 Jo Armstead Band* Urge Keeps Coming
D3 Sharpees* Sock
D4 Ronnie McNeir Sitting In My Class
D5 Bobby Wells Psychedelic Theme
D6 Gerry* & Paul* Little Bit Of Soul
D7 George Kerr Orchestra* Love On A Rampage
D8 Checkerboard Squares Double Cookin'

Download link Various - The Northern Soul Story 10 (Instrumentals)