Various - The Love Album

Various - The Love Album

mp3: 1730 mb. | flac/ape: 1587 mb

Singer: Various
Album title: The Love Album
Category: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Rating: 3.6 ✦
Info: Label: BMG ‎– 162 LOV 1/2, EMI ‎– 162 LOV 1/2, Warner Music ‎– 162 LOV 1/2
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Greece
Date of released: 1991
Category: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Vocal

Download links

Various - The Love Album
MP3 version

1587 downloads at 31 mb/s

Various - The Love Album
FLAC version

1730 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Roberta Flack Killing Me Softly With His Song
A2 Commodores Three Times A Lady
A3 Lionel Richie / Diana Ross Endless Love
A4 Billy Ocean There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
A5 Anita Baker Sweet Love
A6 Mica Paris / Will Downing Where Is The Love
B1 Tina Turner I Don't Wanna Lose You
B2 Joe Cocker You Are So Beautiful
B3 Eagles Best Of My Love
B4 Daryl Hall & John Oates One On One
B5 The Cars Drive
B6 Prince Scandalous
C1 Nilsson* Without You
C2 Kenny Rogers Lady
C3 Christophe The Girl From Salina
C4 Shirley Bassey Something
C5 Bette Midler The Rose
C6 Kenny G Songbird
D1 Air Supply Lost In Love
D2 Richard Marx Right Here Waiting
D3 Peter Cetera The Glory Of Love
D4 Roxette Listen To Your Heart
D5 Laura Branigan How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
D6 Grace Jones Victor Should Have Been A Jazz Musician

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AEPI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
262 LOV 1/2 Various The Love Album ‎(2xCass, Comp) BMG, EMI, Warner Music 262 LOV 1/2 Greece 1991
045 - LOV 1 Various The Love Album ‎(CD, Comp) BMG, EMI, Warner Music 045 - LOV 1 Greece 1991

Download link Various - The Love Album