Jonesy  - Keeping Up...

Jonesy - Keeping Up...

mp3: 1775 mb. | flac/ape: 1380 mb

Singer: Jonesy
Album title: Keeping Up...
Category: Rock
Rating: 5.0 ✦
Info: Label: Get Back ‎– Get 582
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Italy
Date of released: 2000
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Prog Rock

Download links

Jonesy - Keeping Up...
MP3 version

1380 downloads at 31 mb/s

Jonesy - Keeping Up...
FLAC version

1775 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Masquerade
A2 Sunset And Evening Star
A3 Preview
A4 Questions And Answers
A5 Song
A6 Ricochet
B1 Critique (With Exceptions)
B2 Duet
B3 Children
B4 Every Day’s The Same


  • Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Ray Russell
  • Design [Cover Design] – Jonesy
  • Design [Cover Design], Photography By – Barry White
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Plug Thomas
  • Electric Bass, Recorder, Lead Vocals – Gypsy Jones
  • Engineer [Recording] – Tony Taverner
  • Mellotron, Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Jamie Kaleth
  • Producer, Arranged By [String Arrangements] – Jonesy
  • Producer, Guitar, Vocals – John Evan-Jones
  • Trumpet [Electric], Flugelhorn [Electric], Percussion – Alan Bown
  • Written-By – J. Kaleth* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B3), J. Evan-Jones* (tracks: A2, B1, B2, B4)


Released in a gatefold cover.
180 gm vinyl.
Bonus tracks A6 and B4 written by Jonesy from 1972 Dawn single DNS 1030.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 013252 358210
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, hand-etched): GET 582 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, hand-etched): GET 582 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DNLS 3048 Jonesy Keeping Up... ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Dawn DNLS 3048 UK 1973
BELLE-162602 Jonesy Keeping Up... ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Belle Antique BELLE-162602 Japan 2016
PL 556 Jonesy Keeping Up... + Bonustracks ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Progressive Line PL 556 Australia 2007
VICP-61404 Jonesy Keeping Up... ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-61404 Japan 2001
WAS-1079 Jonesy Keeping Up... ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Pap) Strange Days Records, Dawn WAS-1079 Japan 2006

Download link Jonesy - Keeping Up...