Various - Making Up / Breaking Up

Various - Making Up / Breaking Up

mp3: 1648 mb. | flac/ape: 1437 mb

Singer: Various
Album title: Making Up / Breaking Up
Category: Pop
Rating: 4.6 ✦
Info: Label: Telmak ‎– TMAK 166
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Australia
Date of released:
Category: Pop

Download links

Various - Making Up / Breaking Up
MP3 version

1437 downloads at 31 mb/s

Various - Making Up / Breaking Up
FLAC version

1648 downloads at 29 mb/s


Disc 1 - Making Up
A1 The Fleetwoods Come Softly To Me
A2 Pat Boone Love Letters In The Sand
A3 The Tymes Wonderful, Wonderful
A4 Bobby Vee Rubber Ball
A5 Vic Dania* Red Roses For A Blue Lady
A6 Timi Yuro Only Love Can Break A Heart
A7 Little Anthony Going Out Of My Head
A8 Mary Wells My Guy
A9 The Turtles Happy Together
A10 The Platters With This Ring
B1 Sam Cooke You Send Me
B2 The Exciters Tell Him
B3 The Love Affair Everlasting Love
B4 Bobby Hebb Sunny
B5 Wilbert Harrison Let's Stick Together
B6 Shirells* Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
B7 Chiffens* One Fine Day
B8 Sandi Posey* All I Have To Do Is Dream
B9 The Dixie Cups Chapel Of Love
B10 Pat Boone April Love
Disc 2 Breaking Up
A1 The Happenings Go Away Little Girl
A2 Brook Benton It's Just A Matter Of Time
A3 Percy Sledge When A Man Love A Woman
A4 Lesley Gore You Don't Own Me
A5 Bobby Vee Run To Him
A6 Timi Yuro Hurt
A7 Carole King It Might As Well Rain Until September
A8 Freddie & The Dreamers If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
A9 The Fortunes You've Got Your Troubles
A10 Donnie Elbert Can't Get Over Losing You
B1 Solomon Burke Please Don't Say Goodbye To Me
B2 Huey "Piano" Smith & His Clowns Get Out Of My Life Woman
B3 Guy Mitchell Singing The Blues
B4 Johnny Ray* Cry
B5 Gary Lewis & The Playboys This Diamond Ring
B6 Box Tops The Letter
B7 Little Anthony & The Imperials Going Out Of My Head
B8 Little Anthony & The Imperials Hurt So Bad
B9 Timi Yuro Make The World Go Away
B10 Guy Mitchell Heartaches By The Number


Many are not the original hit versions. Lots of spelling mistakes with names.
2 Album set, separate covers.

Download link Various - Making Up / Breaking Up