Ende Shneafliet - Twistin' On The Tombstones

Ende Shneafliet - Twistin' On The Tombstones

mp3: 1800 mb. | flac/ape: 1779 mb

Singer: Ende Shneafliet
Album title: Twistin' On The Tombstones
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Info: Label: Enfant Terrible ‎– Enfant05, Trumpett ‎– TRUM 0548
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 21 Aug 2006
Category: Electronic
Style: New Wave, Abstract, Electro, Minimal

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mein Gänschen 3:35
A2 Midnight Train 4:05
A3 Hangman
Guest [Guest Musician], Drums – Bert Abbing
A4 Communication 2:28
A5 Rendez-vous Met Betsy 5:52
B1 Corps Diplomatique 2:53
B2 The Heavenmakers 3:02
B3 Octaman 3:18
B4 Furniture (Riffelmann Schnitt) 2:45
B5 Aeroplane 3:51
B6 Scientific Werewolves 4:25
C1 De Romant 3:26
C2 Der Blöde Hund
Guest [Guest Musician], Drums – Bert Abbing
C3 North Celestial Pole 3:30
C4 Forces (Live)
Mixed By – R. Zijlstra*
C5 Session Zeitgeist 5:34
D1 Alien 3:16
D2 The Day Detlef Macha Won 2:49
D3 Vampirella 2:40
D4 Symphoy 1:19
D5 Peakhour 3:04
D6 Heisenberg (Live)
Mixed By – R. Zijlstra*

Companies, etc.

  • Produced At – Trumpett Sound Studios
  • Produced At – Freakowitz & Einstein Studios
  • Mixed At – VPRO 24-track Mobile Studio
  • Edited At – Panzerbunker Tonstudio 194
  • Mastered At – Angelmaker
  • Copyright (c) – Enfant Terrible
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Enfant Terrible
  • Lacquer Cut At – SST Brüggemann GmbH


  • Design – Zivago
  • Edited By [Processed And Edited] – Jean-Paul N.
  • Lacquer Cut By – K SST
  • Mastered By – V. Koreman*
  • Performer [Ende Shneafliet] – Brian Dommisse, Edwin Brinkhuis, Frank Brinkhuis, Hanjo Erkamp, Jan Popma
  • Photography By [Shot By] – Uli S.
  • Producer, Written-By, Performer [Played By] – Ende Shneafliet


All tracks written, played and produced at Trumpett Sound Studios in Heiloo and Freakowitz & Einstein Studios in Den Burg, Texel between July 1981 and February 1983, except C4 and D6 mixed at the VPRO 24-track Mobile Studio, Hilversum, September 19 1983.

Tracks A1 to A3, B5, C2, D1 to D3 from the cassette Animals From Outer Space (TRUM 0003), released September 1981.
Tracks A4, B1, B3, B6, D5 from the cassette Harde Winters Anno 1982 (TRUM 0009), released February 1982.
Track B2 from the compilation cassette Colonial Vipers (TRUM 0008), released May 1982.
Tracks A5, B4, C3, C5, D4 from the cassette Symphoy Romant (TRUM 0016), released March 1983.
Tracks C4, D6 from the cassette Spleen Concert 18.9.83 (TRUM 0020), released September 1983.
Track C1 recorded September 1982, unreleased.

All tracks copyright control. Processed and edited at Panzerbunker Tonstudio 194. Mastered at Angelmaker.

C&P 2006 Enfant Terrible.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out, Side A): ENFANT 05 A DON'T MESS... K SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out, Side B): ENFANT 05 B WITH TEXEL! K SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out, Side C): ENFANT 05 C DU HAST KEIN K SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out, Side D): ENFANT 05 D ...FLUZIKONN K SST


Download link Ende Shneafliet - Twistin' On The Tombstones