Johnny Mathis - His Greatest Hits

Johnny Mathis - His Greatest Hits

mp3: 1909 mb. | flac/ape: 1631 mb

Singer: Johnny Mathis
Album title: His Greatest Hits
Category: Pop
Rating: 4.3 ✦
Info: Label: CBS ‎– CBS 28209
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1982
Category: Pop
Other format: MP3 APE VOC VQF RA MP4 VOX AC3 MP3

Download links

Johnny Mathis - His Greatest Hits
MP3 version

1631 downloads at 31 mb/s

Johnny Mathis - His Greatest Hits
FLAC version

1909 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Too Much, Too Little, Too Late (Duet With Deniece Williams) 2:59
A2 Where Or When 2:35
A3 The End Of A Love Affair 3:32
A4 When Sunny Gets Blue 2:40
A5 Watch What Happens 3:15
A6 Foolish 4:38
B1 Chances Are 3:02
B2 Put On A Happy Face 3:15
B3 Sweet Child 4:02
B4 Since I Fell For You 3:17
B5 You And Me Against The World 3:59
B6 The Best Days Of My Life 3:30
C1 I'm Stone In Love With You 3:30
C2 The Touch Of Your Lips 3:28
C3 Good Morning Heartache 2:25
C4 Danke Schoen 3:03
C5 Only You (And You Alone) 2:50
C6 Stop Look And Listen To Your Heart 4:18
D1 I'm Coming Home 3:24
D2 Under A Blanket Of Blue 3:45
D3 Stardust 3:27
D4 L.O.V.E. 2:37
D5 All The Things You Are 3:33
D6 I'd Rather Be Here With You 3:47


CBS special products

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: Biem/Stemra

Download link Johnny Mathis - His Greatest Hits