DJ Lenny Dee - Hard Core Vol. 2 (Cassette 1)

DJ Lenny Dee - Hard Core Vol. 2 (Cassette 1)

mp3: 1771 mb. | flac/ape: 1545 mb

Singer: DJ Lenny Dee
Album title: Hard Core Vol. 2 (Cassette 1)
Category: Electronic
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Info: Label: Javelin ‎– 40540
Series: Hardcore – Vol. 2 (Cassette 1)
Type: Cassette, Mixed
Country: France
Date of released: 1995
Category: Electronic
Style: Hardcore, Gabber

Tracklist Hide Credits

DJ Lenny Dee - Brooklyn
Face A
A1 Somatic Responses Outro
A2 Bass X Morphine
A3 Ultimate Buzz Check Da Bass
A4 Renegade & Static We'll Delete The Weak
A5 Technosis Energize
A6 The Diretor* Somebody Scream
A7 To Fast For Mellow* M.F. Bass In Your Face
A8 Genaside Eliminator
A9 Two Terrorists I Come From Brooklyn
A10 DJ Erick & Tactic* It's Showtime
A11 Heist Corridors (Neuroviolence Remix By System Exclusive)
Remix – System Exclusive
A12 Technosis Energize (Scott Brown Mix)
Remix – Scott Brown
A13 DJ Skorp & Dulk* Tatoo
A14 DJ Somzer* Lifeform
A15 Distorted Waves Of Ohm Beneath The Subconcious Lies A Distorted Mind
Face B
B1 DJ Gizmo & Delirium* Don't You Ever Stop
B2 The Partyman Buy This Record
B3 DJ Skorp & DJ Pila Mindcontroller
B4 DJ Yves Brain Transplantation
B5 DJ Isaac Bad Dreams
B6 DJ Yves Nee
B7 Technohead I Wanna Be A Hippy (Speedfreak Mix)
Remix – The Speed Freak
B8 Darrien Kelly & Scott Brown Geleihoofd
B9 Genetic Waste Genetic Waste (World Premiere Brooklyn Remix)
Remix – Lenny Dee, Wavelan
B10 Vanugenth The 5th Here We Go Again
B11 Stunned Guys* Fuck All
B12 Eva* Eva Is A Bitch
B13 XMF Destiny
B14 Staffman* Shaftman
B15 Evil Manics* Psychopath (DJ Maurice Remix)
Remix – DJ Maurice
B16 Out Of Key Rimbo

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Fairway Record
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Javelin Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – Javelin Ltd
  • Distributed By – EastWest


  • Artwork [Graphisme] – Graphy Lynx
  • Compilation Producer [Conception Et Réalisation] – Jean-Marie K, Olivier Plainex*


A14 listed as DJ Somzer - Sons of Light and Sons of Darkness
A15 listed as Distorted Waves Of Ohm - (Untitled)
B2 listed as Stop This Record - (Untitled)
B8 listed as Darrien Kelly & Scott Brown - (Untitled)
B15 listed without remix name

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 3 218030 405406
  • Barcode (String): 3218030405406

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
50539 DJ Lenny Dee* / DJ Manu Le Malin* DJ Lenny Dee* / DJ Manu Le Malin* - Hardcore Vol. 2 ‎(2xCD, Mixed) Javelin 50539 France 1995

Download link DJ Lenny Dee - Hard Core Vol. 2 (Cassette 1)